The waiting game

Man I hate waiting.  I am not generally a patient person by nature, I find that usually I am the one who shows up early to most events because of my impatience to get to the destination.

So I have been waiting for a reply from my graduate university of choice.  Their deadline was March 1st.  I have heard that I might not see anything until next couple of weeks but yet I am sitting here absolutely going stir crazy waiting for the mail each day.

I think a lot of this has to do with so much of my life will be decided by this.   I graduate in three weeks and I am sitting here with no job, not sure which way to go because I am waiting and waiting for these guys to get back to me.

So needless to say I am sitting around humming and hawing and debating how seriously to start a job search based on all of this.  Well, now that I have that off my chest it will show up tomorrow… 😉

2 Responses to The waiting game

  1. Regena Garia says:

    This is a excellent blog site. I’ve been back once or twice during the last seven days and wish to join your rss feed by using Google but find it difficult to understand the way to do it exactly. Would you know of any sort of tutorials?

  2. whoah this blog is magnificent i really like reading your posts.
    Keep up the good work! You know, many individuals are searching round
    for this info, you could help them greatly.

Leave a Reply

