Master of my domain (not what you are thinking)

So Banner Sword and Shield finally joins the land of grown ups.  I spent the $15 and got BannerSwordShield.org

Not sure why I wanted the domain name so bad but since this blog I feel will become my stomping ground for a while it seemed an appropriate purchase.  Plus it means I am able to continue developing this site hopefully into something special.

So this is kind of a new beginning for this little site.  Thanks for visiting.  I appreciate the kind remarks and interesting comments, and even corrections as they are all so helpful.

One Response to Master of my domain (not what you are thinking)

  1. This is a pretty decent blog. I have been back a couple of times during the last week and wish to subscribe to your rss utilizing Google but find it difficult to learn how to do it accurately. Would you know of any instructions?

Leave a Reply

