Crashing to earth, unnoticed

So Thursday we had a meteor crash down somewhere near, in a relative sense, my position.

Apparently, while I was coming home from work this happened.  I cannot remember seeing anything.  One of the most interesting sky events to happen which I could see, and I missed it.

Sigh, story of my life.

edit to add a better video:

2 Responses to Crashing to earth, unnoticed

  1. How fun! Let us know if they do find it.

  2. Jon W says:

    Will do. It looked pretty neat, really wished I had seen it in person.

Leave a Reply

