Fridays lament

I am beginning to really hate Nintendo…

I mean it has been a year and I STILL cannot find a Wii.  I have seen it once in that time at Costco briefly.

 Sigh.

5 Responses to Fridays lament

  1. Esperanza says:

    Excellent, what a blog it is! This webpage presents valuable data
    to us, keep it up.

  2. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in reality used to be a leisure account it.
    Glance complex to far brought agreeable from you! However, how
    can we keep up a correspondence?

  3. I read this post completely on the topic of the difference of most recent and
    earlier technologies, it’s remarkable article.

  4. Hey nice post. I hope it’s ok that I shared it on my FB, if not, no issues
    just tell me and I’ll delete it. Either way keep up the great work.

Leave a comment